en-USfr-CAes-MX

Our mission is to educate legislators and/or regulators about the value of competition and the benefits of alternative parts in the marketplace in order to prevent the adoption of restrictive legislation and/or regulation.

 

Ray Colas

Director of Government Affairs – U.S.

rjcolas@lkqcorp.com

 

Herb Lieberman

Industry Relations Representative

HMLieberman@lkqcorp.com

 

Administrative Team

 

Emily Kulseth

Financial Coordinator PAC Administrator & Compliance & Association Relations

eekulseth@lkqcorp.com

 

Legislative Team

 

Andreas Heiss

Northeast Regional Legislative Manager

arheiss@lkqcorp.com

 

Kevin Fisk

Central Regional Legislative Manager

kxfisk@lkqcorp.com

 

Jorge Conforme

Southeast Regional Legislative Representative

                   

Norm Plotkin

West Regional Legislative Representative

 

Heather Kazmark

Legislative Tracking Coordinator

hakazmark@lkqcorp.com

 

Kierstin Turnock

Grassroots and Internship Coordinator

kmturnock@lkqcorp.com