en-USfr-CAes-MX

Our North American Corporate Sales team provides account support to corporate accounts which include insurance companies, multiple shop owners, national dealers, and others.

 

Terry Fortner

Vice President of Corporate Accounts   

tmfortner@lkqcorp.com

 

Bill Dornon

Director of Quality Assurance

badornon@lkqcorp.com

 

Curt Nading

Senior Director of National Accounts – North America

crnading@lkqcorp.com

 

Bill Gordon

National Account Manager, Technology – North America

wxgordon@lkqcorp.com

 

Justin Clark

Senior Director of MSO’s and National Dealers – U.S.

jbclark@lkqcorp.com

 

Paul Folino

Senior Director of Insurance Services – U.S.

pfolino@lkqcorp.com

 

Paul Reichert

Senior Director of MSO’s and Insurance Services - Canada

pmreichert@lkqcorp.com

 

Ray Colas

Director of Government Affairs – U.S.

rjcolas@lkqcorp.com