en-USfr-CAes-MX

Manufacturing oversight along with industry recognized certifications CAPA, NSF and internal quality programs provide our customers with cost effective products that meet state and federal requirements. The Quality Assurance team is responsible for maintaining ISO Registration for the distribution, sales and services of new and recycled automotive parts. Our commitment to quality includes continuous testing of aluminum and steel wheels to SAE standards in our ISO 17025 registered wheel laboratory named AQTS exclusive to LKQ Corporation and its subsidiaries.

 

Bill Dornon

Director of Quality Assurance

badornon@lkqcorp.com

Rex Roscoe

Senior Quality Engineer

rroscoe@lkqcorp.com

 

Krista Doud

Associate Quality Engineer

kmdoud@lkqcorp.com

 

Daniel DeJong

Quality Engineer

daniel.dejong@lkqcorp.com

 

Jimmy Cochran

Project Manager / Quality Engineer

jccochran@lkqcorp.com

 

Jeff Smith

Quality Engineer

jesmith@lkqcorp.com

 

Ray Pearson

Quality Engineer - AQTS Wheel Laboratory

rpearson@lkqcorp.com